Contact Us

Kevin F. Quinn, MBA, CFRE : Vice President for University Advancement

Kevin F. Quinn, MBA, CFRE

Vice President for University Advancement

kquinn@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3134
Diane D’Auria : Administrative Assistant

Diane D’Auria

Administrative Assistant

ddauria@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3134
Karen DeLucia Matweychuk ’83 : Director of Alumni Relations

Karen DeLucia Matweychuk ’83

Director of Alumni Relations

kmatweychuk@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3127
Jeanne Bortulin : Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

Jeanne Bortulin

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

jbortulin@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3135
Sister Ann Immaculata Gallagher, IHM : University Advancement Assistant

Sister Ann Immaculata Gallagher, IHM

University Advancement Assistant

Marianne Murphy Semchuk : Director of Advancement Services

Marianne Murphy Semchuk

Director of Advancement Services

msemchuk@immaculata.edu
484-323-3924
Martha W. Borraccini : Gift Processor

Martha W. Borraccini

Gift Processor

mborraccini@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3681
Debra Beam ’12 : Special Events

Debra Beam ’12

Special Events

dbeam@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3133
Madeline F. Christenson, M.A. ’15 : Stewardship

Madeline F. Christenson, M.A. ’15

Stewardship

mchristenson@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3680
Tara Basile : Director of Individual Philanthropy

Tara Basile

Director of Individual Philanthropy

tbasile@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3120
Sarah C. Daly : Assistant Director of Individual Philanthropy

Sarah C. Daly

Assistant Director of Individual Philanthropy

sdaly@immaculata.edu
484-323-3916
Melissa A. Cauler : Director of Immaculata Giving

Melissa A. Cauler

Director of Immaculata Giving

mcauler@immaculata.edu
484-323-3206
Sister Rita O’Leary, IHM : Director of Planned Giving

Sister Rita O’Leary, IHM

Director of Planned Giving

roleary@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3124
Betty Ginty ’01 : Secretary

Betty Ginty ’01

Secretary

eginty@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3126
Sister M. Carroll Isselmann, IHM, EdD, RD, LDN : Director of Strategic Initiatives

Sister M. Carroll Isselmann, IHM, EdD, RD, LDN

Director of Strategic Initiatives

cisselmann@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3119
Laura Chisholm : Director of Corporate, Foundation and Government Relations

Laura Chisholm

Director of Corporate, Foundation and Government Relations

lchisholm@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3123